PSL 9Sports

HBL PSL 9 Ticket Info and Prices Details Revealed |

Fans can book tickets online at starting from 6 February 2024, 1700 PKT onwards.

Mandatory Physical Tickets

Physical tickets are mandatory for all HBL PSL 9 matches. E-tickets will not be accepted for entry. Tickets available at TCS express centres from 12 February 2024. Online booked tickets can be collected or home-delivered by TCS.

Schedule and Venue Details

  • Opening Match: 17 February at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Final: 18 March at National Bank Stadium, Karachi

Ticket Pricing for Matches

CategoryOpening Match (Gaddafi Stadium)Final (National Bank Stadium)Qualifier & Eliminators
VIPPKR 6,000PKR 8,000PKR 5,000
PremiumPKR 3,000PKR 4,000PKR 3,000
First ClassPKR 2,000PKR 2,500PKR 1,500
GeneralPKR 1,000PKR 1,000PKR 750

Venue-wise Ticket Details

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • VIP: Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium: Rajas and Saeed Anwar
  • First Class: Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz, Abdul Qadir
  • General: Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad, Saeed Ahmed

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

  • VIP: Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium: Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad
  • First Class: Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram
  • General: Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • VIP: Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad, Azhar Mahmood
  • Premium: Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh, Yasir Arafat

National Bank Stadium, Karachi

  • VIP: Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad
  • Premium: Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram
  • First Class: Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas
  • General: Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari

For more details, refer to the attached document.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button